[tab name="how to use"]
Use to apply eyeliner for classic or dramatic lines.
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up-to-date list of ingredients.
All options are vegan.
All options are wheat-free.